New CD-Reflections Of Little Flower

Mastering is completed! Produced by Pete Kennedy, Caroline Doctorow and myself, Reflections of Little Flower will be released this spring! It features 11 songs performd by Fred Raimondo with Paul Brokaw, Kevin Twigg, Jon Preddice, Sarah Green, Caroline Doctorow, Tom Provencher, Jean Schroeder and Inda Eaton.